

AGENDA

for the Board of Selectmen

July 26, 2012 Memorial Town Hall 7:00PM-Joint Meeting—3rd Floor Meeting Room

Board of Selectmen: David Surface, Chair; Philip Trapani; Gary Fowler; Stephen Smith; Stuart

Egenberg

School Committee: Anne Blythe, Chair; David Bjork; Anne Donahue; Robert Hoover; Barbara

Linares

School Building Committee: Ellie Sinkewicz, Co-Chair; Michelle Smith, Co-Chair; George Comiskey; Eric Zadina; Peter Durkee; Tillie Evangelista; Rob Hoover; David Surface; Kerry

Stauss; Alan Aulson, Jr.; Jeff Wade; Dr. Donna Tanner; Carol Jacobs; Mike Farrell

BUSINESS

Pennbrook School Building documents vote for MSBA

NEXT SELECTMEN'S MEETING

Monday, August 13, 2012 at 7:00PM, Town Hall, 3rd Floor meeting room.